Go Back   PakMusic - The Pure Pakistani Forums | Pakistani Music Movies Dramas Desi Forums > Official Pakistan Cricket & Sports Forums > Planet Cricket

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Faisal

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2015, 09:06 AM
Faisal's Avatar
www.pakmusic.net l www.pakstop.com
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 11,031
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. = 0 For This Post / 228 Total
Faisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond repute
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 [Schedule, Discussion & Results]



ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Feb 14 - Mar 29


Pakistan Squad for World Cup 2015:

Misbah Ul-Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed (WK), Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali

Tournament Schedule (-Day):

Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT l 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Christchurch -
New Zealand won by 98 Runs


Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England, Melbourne -
Australia won by 111 Runs


Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe, Hamilton -
South Africa won by 62 Runs


Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan, Adelaide Oval -
India won by 76 Runs


Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies, Nelson -
Ireland won by 4 Wickets


Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland, Dunedin -
New Zealand won by 3 Wickets


Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh, Canberra -
Bangladesh won by 105 Runs


Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe, Nelson -
Zimbabwe won by 4 Wickets


Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v England, Wellington -
New Zealand won by 8 Wickets


Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies, Christchurch -
West Indies won by 150 Runs


Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh, Brisbane -
Match Abandoned


Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Dunedin -
Sri Lanka won by 4 Wickets


Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa, Melbourne -
India won by 130 Runs


Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland, Christchurch -
England won by 119 Runs


Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra -
West Indies won by 48 Runs


Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates, Brisbane -
Ireland won by 2 Wickets


Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland, Dunedin -
Afghanistan won by 1 Wicket


Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Melbourne -
Sri Lanka won by 92 Runs


Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies, Sydney -
South Africa won by 257 Runs


Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
20th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia, Auckland -
New Zealand won by 1 Wicket


Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
21st Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates, Perth -
India won by 9 Wickets


Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
22nd Match, Pool A - England v Sri Lanka, Wellington -
Sri Lanka won by 9 Wickets


Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Brisbane -
Pakistan won by 20 Runs


Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa, Canberra -
South Africa won by 201 Runs


Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates, Napier -
Pakistan won by 121 Runs


Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan, Perth -
Australia won by 275 Runs


Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland, Nelson -
Bangladesh won by 6 Wickets


Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies, Perth -
India won by 4 Wickets


Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa, Auckland -
Pakistan won by 29 Runs


Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe, Hobart -
Ireland won by 5 Runs


Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 18:00 EDT | 16:00 CST | 15:00 PDT
31st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Afghanistan, Napier -
New Zealand won by 6 Wickets


Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka, Sydney -
Australia won by 64 Runs


Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
33rd Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v England, Oval -
Bangladesh won by 15 Runs


Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland, Hamilton -
India won by 8 Wickets


Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka, Hobart -
SriLanka won by 148 Runs


Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates, Wellington -
South Africa won by 146 Runs


Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh, Hamilton - New Zealand won
by 3 Wickets


Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England, Sydney -
England won by 9 Wickets


Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe, Auckland -
India won by 6 Wickets


Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland, Hobart -
Australia won by 7 Wickets


Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local 18:00 EDT | 16:00 CST | 15:00 PDT
41st Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v West Indies, Napier -
West Indies won by 6 Wickets


Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan, Oval -
Pakistan won by 7 Wickets


Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
1st Quarter-Final - SOUTH AFRICA v SRILANKA (A1 v B4), Sydney Cricket Ground


Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
2nd Quarter-Final - INDIA v BANGLADESH (A2 v B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground


Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
3rd Quarter-Final - PAKISTAN v AUSTRALIA (A3 v B2) Adelaide Oval


Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
4th Quarter-Final - NEW ZEALAND v WEST INDIES (A4 v B1) Westpac Stadium, Wellington


Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC Eden Park, Auckland


Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC Sydney Cricket Ground


Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
Final - TBC v TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
l
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Last edited by Faisal; 03-15-2015 at 09:25 PM.
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-15-2015, 09:27 PM
Faisal's Avatar
www.pakmusic.net l www.pakstop.com
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 11,031
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. = 0 For This Post / 228 Total
Faisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond reputeFaisal has a reputation beyond repute
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Quarter-Final:



Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
1st Quarter-Final - SOUTH AFRICA v SRILANKA (A1 v B4), Sydney Cricket Ground


Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
2nd Quarter-Final - INDIA v BANGLADESH (A2 v B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground


Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT | 21:30 CST | 20:30 PDT
3rd Quarter-Final - PAKISTAN v AUSTRALIA (A3 v B2) Adelaide Oval


Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT | 19:00 CST | 18:00 PDT
4th Quarter-Final - NEW ZEALAND v WEST INDIES (A4 v B1) Westpac Stadium, Wellington

__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
l
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
icc cricket world cup 2015 [fixtures & schedule]]


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0